More miracles than tragedies

I’ve been listening to worship songs this morning, and feeling very positive and blessed.

It reminded me of a thought I had a few years back. Are there more miracles or tragedies?

I believe it’s the former. God loves to bless people, powerfully and completely.

He sometimes does allow difficult situations and circumstances, but His will is always perfect and holy. He doesn’t test beyond what we can endure.

And after a test comes the most amazing blessing. If we keep focussed on Him.

I’ve found that the more I seek after the way I should be going ( which can be hard) I find miracles in the ordinary, and start to see fruit like I’ve never seen before.

Miracles happen all the time. If I take the time to notice them.

Tragedy shouts so loud, and the media is quick to show us the latest, but is slower to speak of the latest miracles. I’m not sure why. But maybe we need to look for the good and leave the other stuff.

I strongly believe in miracles and choose to see these daily.

Leave a comment